

Date: 01.08.2024

NOTIFICATION

As per the Directions of the Hon. Vice-Chancellor and in accordance with Section 4 of the All-India Council for Technical Education (*Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions*) Regulations, 2016 vide No. F. AICTE/ WH/2016/01 dated 10th June 2016, the following **Students Internal Complaint** Committee (SICC) of KLE Technological University, Hubballi, has been constituted.

Name	Designation	Position
Dr. Sujata Kotabagi	Professor & Head- Department EC- VLSI Design & Technology.	Chairperson
Dr. B S Hunagund	Head-Department of Biotechnology	Member
Smt. Renuka Sangli	Instructor- Department of Civil Engineering	Member
Smt. Mallamma	Instructor- Department of Computer Applications	Member
Ms. Nidhe Neje	V Semester Student Electronics & Communication Engg.	Member
Ms. Samarth Kosti	III Semester Student from Computer Science & Engg.	Member
Smt. Savitri B Anami	Practicing Lawyer	Member
Prof. Sumedha Shinde	Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics	Member Secretary

(Dr B. S. Anami) REGISTRAR, KLE Technological University Hubballi

To,

1. All the members of the SICC

CC:

- 2. Office of the Registrar, KLE Technological University, Hubballi
- 3. PA to Vice-Chancellor, KLE Technological University, Hubballi