Earlier known as B. V. B. College of Engineering & Technology

KLETECH/RO/2023-24/839

Date: 13.12.2023

NOTIFICATION

As per the Directions of the Hon. Vice-Chancellor and in accordance with University Grants Commission (Redressal of Grievances of Students) Regulations, 2023, the following Student Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC) of KLE Technological University, Hubballi has been constituted.

Name	Designation	Position
Prof. Sanjay Kotabagi	Dean-Student Welfare.	Chairperson
Dr. (Smt) Vijaylaxmi M	Professor & Head, School of Computer Science & Engineering.	Member
Dr. (Smt) Sunita Budhihal	Professor & Head, School of Electronics & Communication Engineering.	Member
Dr. Prakash Patil	Professor & Head, Master of Computer Applications.	Member
Dr. G S Hiremath	Professor & Head, School of Management Studies and Research.	Member
Dr. (Smt) Shweta Malode	Assistant Professor, School of Advanced Sciences.	Member
Miss. Shreya Pujar	Student Secretary.	Student Member
Dr. Sagar Patil	Assistant Professor, School of Management Studies & Research .	Member Secretary

Further, the KLE Technological University, as per the Gazette notification issued by UGC on 11, April 2023, has appointed Dr G B Patil, Former Registrar (Evaluation) & Dean-Faculty of Law, Karnataka State Law University, Hubli as an ombudsperson of the University.

REGISTRAR

KLE Technological University Hubballi

To,

- 1. All the members of SGRC
- 2. Dr. G B Patil, Former Registrar (Evaluation) & Dean-Faculty of Law, Karnataka State Law University, Hubli

CC:

- 1. Secretary, University Grants Commission, Bahadurshah Zafar Marg, New Delhi-l 10002.
- 2. Office of the Registrar, KLE Technological University, Hubballi
- 3. PA to Vice-Chancellor, KLE Technological University, Hubballi