Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Name	Designation	Organization	Position
Prof. Ashok S. Shettar	Vice Chancellor	KLE Technological University	Chairman
Prof. N. H. Ayachit	Registrar	KLE Technological University	Member
Prof. P. G. Tewari	Dean – Academics	KLE Technological University	Member
Prof. B. B. Kotturshettar	Dean – Planning & Development	KLE Technological University	Member
Prof. Uma Mudenagudi	Dean – Research and Development	KLE Technological University	Member
Prof. Meena M.	Head of School of Computer Science & Engineering	KLE Technological University	Member
Prof. Nalini Iyer	Head of School of Electronics	KLE Technological University	Member
Prof. S. V. Patil	Head of School of Management Studies & Research	KLE Technological University	Member
Prof. P. R. Patil	Head of department of Master of Computer Applications	KLE Technological University	Member
Shri. M. V. Karmari	Managing Director	Karnataka Conveyors (P) LtdIndustrial Estate, Gokul Road, Hubli	Member
Shri. Sudhir Mande	Managing Director	M M Industrial Controls (P) Ltd, y No. 517 & 518, Garag Road, Dharwad	Member
Shri. Vinay Javali	Managing Partner	Auto Reconditioning Unit,Hosur, Hubli	Member
Prof. Sanjay V. Kotabagi	Dean – Student Welfare	KLE Technological University	Director – IQAC Member Secretary