Department of Automation & Robotics is headed by Prof. Arun Giriyapur. The faculty members consist of professors, associate professors, assistant professors and teaching assistants. Further, the faculty members are from interdisciplinary domains, like electronics, computer science and mechanical engineering.

01Mr. Arunkumar GiriyapurHOD, Associate ProfessorMachine Tool Engineering
02Dr. Sachin KaradgiAssociate ProfessorInformation System / Production Management
03Dr. Jyoti BaliAssistant ProfessorDigital Electronics
04Mr. Nagaraj BenakanahalliAssistant ProfessorComputer Science & Engineering
05Mr. Shridhar DoddamaniAssistant ProfessorDigital Electronics
06Ms. Ashwini G KAssistant ProfessorComputer Science & Engineering
07Mr. Doddabassappa MarebalAssistant ProfessorMechatronics
08Dr. Vinodkumar MetiAssistant ProfessorManufacturing Technology
09Mr. Amit TalliAssistant ProfessorProduction Management
10Ms. Shilpa TanvashiAssistant ProfessorProduction Engineering & System Technology
11Ms. Girish KarikattiTeaching AssistantMachine Design
12Ms. Channavva KolanurTeaching AssistantElectronics & Communication
13Ms. Poornima ByahattiTeaching AssistantComputer Science & Engineering