Sl. No.MembersAffiliation
01Dr. S V PrabhuProfessor, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay
02Dr. Nagesha N.Professor, University B D T College of Engg., Davangere
03Dr. Prasanna G BhatGeneral Manager, Powertrain Engineering, The Automotive Research Association of India, Pune
04Vijaykumar RGeneral Manager, Mechanical Engineering, Robert Bosch Engg. and Business Solutions Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore
05Dr. Anand RamaniHead of CAE, KPIT Technologies Ltd., Bangalore
06Veeresh VastradPrincipal Engineer, Quest Global, Belgaum
07S B MenonCEO, Unique Circle Group, Pune